TBI Center


Go to content

Contact Info

Contact Info / Links

 
North Country Regional TBI Center
SUNY Plattsburgh
227 Sibley Hall, 101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901




Counseling - (518) 564-3368 Counseling@TBICenter.org

Day Program - (518) 564-5273 DayProgram@TBIcenter.org

Home Support - (518) 564-3393 HomeSupport@TBIcenter.org

Independent Living Skills/Cognitive Remediation - (518) 564-3392 Skills@TBIcenter.org

Neuropsychology Clinic and Psychoeducational Services: Information/referrals - (518) 564-2046 Clinic@TBIcenter.org

Service Coordination (Adults) - (518) 564-2049 ServiceCoordinationAdult@TBIcenter.org

Service Coordination (Children) - (518) 564-2049 ServiceCoordinatonChild@TBIcenter.org

Sudden Impact Newsletter: Richard Clark - Newsletter@TBIcenter.org

 
Yvonne Lott, Director
North Country Regional TBI Center
(518) 564-3369
Director@TBIcenter.org




 

Home Page | Sudden Impact: SOS | What is TBI | Program Overview | Program Services | Calender/Staff | Neuropsychological Evaluations | Center History | Contact Info / Links | Site Map


North Country Regional TBI Center- 101 Broad Street, Suite 316 Sibley Hall - Plattsburgh, NY - 12901 - copyright � 2010 - 2014 NCR-TBI Center | info@tbicenter.org

Back to content | Back to main menu